Team Mackin

Posted: September 3, 2010 in My Life, NFL

I am fairly happy with my draft this season. I hope all of my research pays off in the end. Several choices were unconventional, some may even deem risky, but the only way to win is to take risks and make trades.

Which leads me to my next point. I would like to take this opportunity to inquire all and any educational suggestions in regards to possible trades. As any good GM would know, I am only one person and can only research so much. In order to be a successful and effective member of the front office, you must consult with others upon recruiting talent, valuing the talent, and then acquiring the talent.

Therefore, I will take all professional opinions from experienced General Managers as they pertain to my roster and/or possible acquisitions.

We talking bout practice mane?!?!

Leave a Reply

